Results Are In: America Is Still America

Okay, so we’re here. Monday. Ready to move on from the election results. We’ve got a sort of result. Now we’re just awaiting the recount to confirm. And here come the memes…

See the source image
From winkgo.com

Yep, that’s right. Now that the election is over, the memes can commence (not that they ever really stopped). We’re bringing back old favorites. We’re calling for civility while mocking the other side for losing. Isn’t America great? We can be sore loser and poor winners. I love this country.

Honestly, who’s surprised?

When politics are so polarizing, it makes sense that they will continue to be even after the election. I’m just glad the cold calls stopped. I’ll enjoy a couple years of peace and quiet then they’ll start again.

Unless I can get rid of my phone.

Is that even possible?

Well, America, only you can prevent forest fires…or something inspirational.

See the source image
From winkgo.com

Hey, I get it. Many voted against Trump, not for Biden. But some of you [you know who you are], voted because you wanted to a return of the memes.

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor, Satire and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment