What I’m Searching For [And Somethings I’m Not]

I often wonder what different websites think of me. So, I decided to do a little research and see what I could discover [based solely on the ads they show me].

Facebook
Obviously, I’m a huge nerd. I get advertisements for lightsabers and board games and books. It’s my own fault. A brief perusal of my search history finds the same things.

Yahoo
Obviously, I’m a lonely fellow. I only see advertisements for Zoosk and Match.com…without frequenting or searching for those sites.

Google
The drop down menu auto-populates with the names of my favorite sports teams. I type “d” and get “Detroit Tigers”, “Detroit Red Wings”, and “Detroit Lions”. Not to mention, “Detroit Archers”.

I guess I really need to re-sort my priorities (more video games, duh).

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

