Celebrity Crush List

Just yesterday, some friends and I were discussing celebrity crushes.  I listed a bunch of names, but kept getting asked, “Who’s your celebrity crush”; so I kept listing names.  My twin and I agreed, it’s not easy to narrow it down to just one [don’t worry, it’s totally okay, I’m unmarried].  I mean, on my “About” page, I list Harleen Quinzel–that probably says way more about me than any list of 5, 10, 25, or 100 actresses ever could–but one of my friends said she doesn’t count.

There are a few lists.  I mean, do we limit it to actresses [for me, it’s actresses, sorry fellas] who are in their prime now?  Actresses close to my age?  Or any actress when in her prime (so, most of Hollywood past and present…?)?

Or only actresses who aren’t married.  For example, Missy Peregrym is married to Zachary Levi, who’s handsome, hilarious, and h-awesome, the trifecta of h-amazing, the triple H (ironically, the professional wrestling Triple H doesn’t make the list, but that’s mainly do to his starring on those “juice-up soap operas” […honestly, I don’t have anything against you if you like pro wrestling, I’m just not a fan; I guess it has to do with the fact that I actually wrestled…].  I mean, he’s in Heroes: Reborn (anyone else think his character is totally going to fly by the end of the season?), he voiced Flynn Rider, and he starred in Chuck.   Oh, and I think that Mr. Levi and I could be best friends if we ever me it real life … and I found the nerve to talk to him, look at him, er, without squeeing like a fan-boy and running away to die of embarrassment [probably the same reason I shouldn’t go to Brandon Sanderson’s book signing in Lansing tomorrow night].

Sorry, I’m not going to give you an actual list.  If you want one, though, just google actresses, musicians, and athletes from the 90’s, 00’s, and now.

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Celebrity Crush List

  1. bkreuch says:

    My list includes any girl with at least one boob – Butthead.
    My list is like your list, but it also includes your mom – Beavis.

Leave a Reply

