How Spider-Man Travels Across Country

When you travel cross country, you notice a few things, like some states allow semi-trucks to pull more than one trailer behind them.  Ohio, for instance, allows three.  Let me just say, I’m glad my state allows only one.

As you watch, sometimes the last trailer falls out of line ever so slightly.  It’s not too unsettling; however, even the slightest wiggle from the truck can lead to a shift in position at the back.  Possibly even a lane change.

The worst part, though?  With every wiggle, my stomach dropped.  I just knew the driver would spot the red and blue jumpsuit clinging to the side like an insect.

Sure, it may be odd for you to imagine Spider-Man clinging to the side of a trailer for a few hundred miles, but it’s bound to be easier on the arms than web-swinging from telephone pole to telephone pole (and, Peter Parker could always crawl to the top of the trailer to rest).

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor, Nerdiness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

