Things I’m Thankful For

On this national day of Thanksgiving, I think it’s only appropriate that I list out what I’m thankful for, if only to remind myself how good life is [even when it doesn’t seem like it].

  1. Video Games
  2. My boss scheduling me off for Thanksgiving (should that be #1? [well, um, I don’t want to look like a brown noser…think I could get away with making it #10?])
  3. Good food
  4. My family
  5. Still having a job [even when I complain about it]
  6. Books
  7. Jurassic World and Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron trailers
  8. My faith
  9. All those whose jobs require they work today
  10. All those who don’t shop today, but enjoy time with people they care about (or watch the Lions)
About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

