Random Thoughts, Part B

Books need laminated pages, so I can read them in the shower [I’ve ruined more good books…].

A cute girl came to the door selling something (Sold! [What was she selling?] Doesn’t matter).  In my head, I was all suave sophistication, in reality, my brother answered the door.

If you sit alone long enough, the walls have interesting things to say.

I went to the store to get a screen protector for my tablet.  I asked the guy if it was laminated.  He said, “No.”  I asked him if it would make my tablet waterproof.  He just stared blankly.  I said, “Well, it looks laminated.”  He said, “If you’re so confident you’re right, try it.”  Long story short, he owes me a new IPad [you can tell it’s a fake story because I said I owe an IPad…clearly, I would never buy an Apple product (no offense, Apple)].

When reading A Game of Thrones, am I the only one who sometimes wonders if I’m actually reading a “Choose Your Own Adventure”? [Does anyone remember those?  Did anyone reach the “good ending”? (Did that exist?)]

Any time I’m in another room and my brother sneezes, when I yell, “God bless you!”, I think of Brachiosaurs.

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Thoughts, Part B

  1. Leeta Dore says:

    What do you think of when he burps in the other room?

Leave a Reply

