Driving Borderline Crazy

When you’re driving around, have you ever followed someone, unintentionally?  They make the same turn you do, then it happens again?

Sometimes, I like to pretend I’m a secret agent tailing someone (creeper).  And wonder if it makes the person I’m following feel uncomfortable.  They probably don’t even notice.  I mean, how often do you notice the cars around you…aside from hoping they don’t slam into you?

We rarely keep track of how many turns a car follows us.  Who has the time?  I’m to busy adjusting my radio, syncing my MP3 player, texting, and calling my friends.  Plus, wondering what I’ll eat later or worrying if I brought my shopping list and locked the doors.  Let alone turned the TV off.

There’s a lot more to concern myself with that whether or not the car behind me is following me.  Which is why we need to be aware of it.  I mean, what if the government is spying one you [wait…they have drones and wire taps for that, they’re probably listening right now (but not reading this, no one reads this)].

Just be careful out there, you never know who could be following you.  It could even be me.  But, that’s just harmless.  I only want to see how far we can travel together; I don’t go out of my way to tail you or anything…that’s crazy.

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

