Brain Fog

Do you ever want to write but can’t seem to?  I’d ask if you wanted to work, but nobody wants to work.

It’s not that I don’t have ideas or motivation.  I can’t seem to find the energy.

Maybe it’s because I’m sick.  Or just really tired.

When you get sick, do you ever stop taking care of yourself?  I don’t mean, stop bathing, (phew!) but, I don’t think I’ve trimmed my nails since.  Which is weird, right?  I keep meaning to, but then find something else to do (like take a nap).  I mean, they’re not crazy long (aw…), just longer than normal.

Maybe I’ll trim them today…after a short nap.  …Or two.

Also, the auto tags are super weird today. Sorry.

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

