Happy New Year!

Well, another year over, another year older.  The question on everyone’s mind is what to use as a resolution.  Last year, I tried to wish everyone on Facebook (well, my FB friends) happy birthday on their birthday.  That lasted about a month…maybe.  So, if you’re birthday is in January, you’re set, otherwise, sorry.  Clearly, I need a resolution that’s easy to do.  Like not drink pop (since I rarely drink soda anyway) or sleep more often.  Something that’s achievable and easy to remember; or at least if I forget, I won’t feel bad about forgetting.

The next question is, now that the world hasn’t ended, what should the countdown count toward?  Well, I think it might be cool to count toward the next Olympics, because at least then there’s a goal to strive for: make the next Olympics.  Sochi 2014, here we come!

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

