A New Spin on a Current Hit

By now, I’m sure you’ve heard One Direction’s only hit, What Makes You Beautiful.  Whether you like it, love it, or loathe it, I’ve got a parody of it.  Here it is, coming at you for your enjoyment.

You’re insecure
I know what for
You’re turning heads when you walk through the door,
You need perfume
To cover up
Being the way that you are is enough.

Everyone else in the room can smell it
Everyone else but you.

Baby you can clear the room like nobody else
The way you flip my hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain’t hard to smell
And you know
Oh oh
You know that you farted.

If only you smell what I can see
You’ll understand why I ran so desperately
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe
You have to know
Oh oh
You know that you farted,
Oh oh
And that’s what makes you smell so bad.

So c-come on
You got it wrong
To prove I’m right
I put it in a song
I don’t know why
You try to deny
And turn away when I look in your eye eye eyes

Everyone else in the room can smell it.
Everyone else but you.

Baby you clear my sinuses like nobody else
The way that you lean, gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground, it ain’t hard to smell
You don’t know
Oh oh
You have to know you farted.

If only you’d smell what I can see
You’d understand why they ran so desperately
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t breathe
You don’t smell
Oh oh
You don’t smell you farted
Oh oh
And it’s making you stinky

Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na NaNa Na Na Na Na Na [x2]

Baby you clear my world like nobody else
The way that you flip my hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground it ain’t hard to smell

You don’t know
Oh oh
You have to know you farted

Baby you clear my world like nobody else
The way that you flip my hair gets me overwhelmed
But when you smile at the ground it ain’t hard to smell
You know
Oh oh
You know that you farted

 If only you’d smell what I can see
You’d understand why they ran so desperately
Right now I’m looking at you with wat’ry eyes
You can’t smell?
Oh oh
You don’t smell you farted?

You know that you farted
Oh oh
We all know you farted

And that’s what makes the club smell bad

A little high class (you mean low brow, right?) humor for your evening entertainment.  Hope I didn’t spoil anyone’s dinner. :-S

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor, Song Parody and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A New Spin on a Current Hit

  1. Haha, nicely done, I can totally sing this with the beat in my head.

Leave a Reply

