Countdown to Armageddon: Day 174 What I’m Looking Forward To Leaving Behind

Armageddon is getting closer, people.  In honor of that fact, I’m going list the top ten things I am going to miss the least.

10. Thinking the people read my blog (sometimes, I feel like I just post here to see how random the auto-tagger can be)
9. Will Ferrell movies (it’s all been downhill since Anchorman)
8. The rising cost of gas
7. Angry customers (seriously, it’s like they think I’m trying to ruin their day)
6. Reading about everyone’s opinions on all the newest video games (seriously, we get it, you don’t like games; stop playing them and let me enjoy my terrible, broken graphics, horrendous ending, and busted controls)
5. Politics (though, if we don’t have politics in the afterlife, what are we going to joke about?)
4. Washing dishes (hey, no one likes emptying the dishwasher)
3. Other drivers (clearly they are trying to get me to Heaven faster)
2. Paying taxes (why do I even need to pay them?  I just get all my money back anyway)
1. Working at the toy store

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Countdown to Armageddon: Day 174 What I’m Looking Forward To Leaving Behind

  1. A positive look at the end of the world. Why didn’t I think of that?

Leave a Reply

