Hilarity is…

When I was trying to decide on a title for this blog, I began running through countless witty and not so witty ones.  But one phrase kept running through my head, “Celebrity is as celebrity does,” a quote from Gilderoy Lockheart that always makes me smile.  And that’s the intent of this blog.

So with after a little tweaking and putting that phrase through the thought machine, I settled on “Hilarity is…” referencing the quote but giving the title its own flavor and style.  Thus, “Hilarity is as hilarity does,” was born.

Hopefully you will be entertained and laugh along with me on this journey of blogging.

About bkreuch

I like to read, I like to write, and I like to make people laugh.
This entry was posted in Humor, Introduction. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hilarity is…

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

